View our Auctions

We conduct more than 200 auctions per year!

Looper Auction & Realty II, LLC

Estates, Liquidations, Farms, Real Estate and More

Looper Auction & Realty II, LLC

We look forward to discussing your auction needs.

Welcome to Looper Auction & Realty II, LLC

In the auction business since 1982, Looper Auction & Realty II, LLC was founded to provide the highest quality of auction service in the area. Jimmy Looper and his son, Shawn, conduct more than 200 auctions each year in Arkansas and Oklahoma.

With more than 30 years of experience, Looper Auction & Realty II, LLC has become a name in the auction industry associated with professionalism and honesty. We would enjoy talking with you about any of your auction needs. We invite you to our upcoming auctions to experience first hand what Looper Auction & Realty can do for you.

Sat, Sep 19, 2020 10:00AM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, Sep 21, 2020 10:00AM  US/Central

Live Auction


Tue, Sep 22, 2020 10:00AM  US/Central

Live Auction


Wed, Sep 23, 2020 10:00AM  US/Central

Live Auction


REAL ESTATE AUCTION

APPX 162 ACRES

Thu, Sep 24, 2020 11:00AM  US/Central

Live Auction


ESTATE AUCTION INCLUDING REAL ESTATE

BEAUTIFUL HOME & LAND...SELLING REGARDLESS OF PRICE!!

Sat, Sep 26, 2020 10:00AM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, Sep 21, 2020 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 3:00PM  US/Central

Online Auction


Thu, Oct 8, 2020 10:00AM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Oct 10, 2020 10:00AM  US/Central

Live Auction


Tue, Oct 13, 2020 11:00AM  US/Central

Live Auction


Wed, Oct 14, 2020 11:00AM  US/Central

Live Auction


Join our Email List

To start receiving email notifications for upcoming auctions, just click the Subscribe button below.

 

Looper Auction & Realty II, LLC
Jimmy Looper
AR License #35
4430 Nickletown Road
Greenwood, AR 72936
(479) 996-4848

 

Looper Auction & Realty II, LLC
Zack Looper
AR Lic #2759
4525 Palestine Road
Huntington, AR 72940
(479) 996-4848

 

Looper Auction & Realty II, LLC
Shawn Looper
AR License #36
4525 Palestine Road
Huntington, AR 72940
(479) 996-4848