Upcoming Auctions

Mon, May 25, 2020 2:00PM  US/Central
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 3:00PM  US/Central

Online Auction


Sat, Jun 6, 2020 10:00AM  US/Central

Live Auction


Tue, Jun 9, 2020 10:00AM  US/Central

Live Auction


Thu, Jun 11, 2020 10:00AM  US/Central

Live Auction


Estate Auction

Nice Estate Auction

Tue, Jun 16, 2020 10:00AM  US/Central

Live Auction


AUCTION INCLUDING REAL ESTATE

ALL SELLS REGARDLESS OF PRICE

Thu, Jun 18, 2020 10:00AM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Jun 20, 2020 10:00AM  US/Central

Live Auction


REAL ESTATE AUCTION

NICE PROPERTY WITH LOTS OF POSSIBILITIES

Fri, Jun 26, 2020 11:00AM  US/Central

Live Auction


Tue, Jun 30, 2020 10:00AM  US/Central

Live Auction


Join our Email List

To start receiving email notifications for upcoming auctions, just click the Subscribe button below.

 

Looper Auction & Realty II, LLC
Jimmy Looper
AR License #35
4430 Nickletown Road
Greenwood, AR 72936
(479) 996-4848

 

Looper Auction & Realty II, LLC
Zack Looper
AR Lic #2759
4525 Palestine Road
Huntington, AR 72940
(479) 996-4848

 

Looper Auction & Realty II, LLC
Shawn Looper
AR License #36
4525 Palestine Road
Huntington, AR 72940
(479) 996-4848