Upcoming Auctions

Thu, Jun 24, 2021 10:00AM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, Jun 28, 2021 11:00AM  US/Central

Wed, Jun 30, 2021 10:00AM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Jul 3, 2021 10:00AM  US/Central

Live Auction


AUCTION

MOBILE HOME TO BE MOVED OR MAKE ARRANGEMENTS TO LEASE THE SPACE

Wed, Jul 7, 2021 10:00AM  US/Central

Live Auction


AUCTION INCLUDING REAL ESTATE

SELLS REGARDLESS OF PRICE

Fri, Jul 9, 2021 11:00AM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Jul 10, 2021 10:00AM  US/Central

Live Auction


AUCTION

SALVAGE/DEMO AUCTION!

Mon, Jul 12, 2021 10:00AM  US/Central

Live Auction


BUSINESS LIQUIDATION AUCTION

Automotive Repair Business Liquidation

Tue, Jul 13, 2021 10:00AM  America/Chicago

BUSINESS LIQUIDATION AUCTION

MR B'S STEAKHOUSE

Wed, Jul 21, 2021 10:00AM  US/Central

Live Auction


AUCTION INCLUDING REAL ESTATE

AUCTION INCLUDING REAL ESTATE

Tue, Jul 27, 2021 10:00AM  US/Central

Live Auction


Thu, Jul 29, 2021 10:00AM  US/Central

Live Auction


Fri, Jul 30, 2021 10:00AM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Jul 31, 2021 11:00AM  US/Central

Live Auction


Join our Email List

To start receiving email notifications for upcoming auctions, just click the Subscribe button below.

 

Looper Auction & Realty II, LLC
Jimmy Looper
AR License #35
4430 Nickletown Road
Greenwood, AR 72936
(479) 996-4848

 

Looper Auction & Realty II, LLC
Zack Looper
AR Lic #2759
4525 Palestine Road
Huntington, AR 72940
(479) 996-4848

 

Looper Auction & Realty II, LLC
Shawn Looper
AR License #36
4525 Palestine Road
Huntington, AR 72940
(479) 996-4848