Upcoming Auctions

Thu, Mar 21, 2019 10:00AM  America/Chicago

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 11:00AM  US/Central

Tue, Mar 26, 2019 10:00AM  US/Central

Farm & Feed Store Auction

2003 100th Anniversary Harley Davidson V-Rod Motorcycle (9,000 Mi.) - Toyota (LP Gas) Forklift - TCM Forklift (Parts) - Duetz 90 HP Tractor - (4) Galv. Bulk Feed Bins - (2) Gehl Portable Feed Mixer/Grinders - John Deere Mod. 400 Portable Mixer - Hydraulic Hose Repair Machine & Fittings - Metric & Std. PTO Collar Display & Inventory - Westfield Mod. MK 80-61 Portable Auger System - & More!

Wed, Mar 27, 2019 11:00AM  US/Central

Fri, Mar 29, 2019 10:00AM  US/Central

Wed, Apr 3, 2019 11:00AM  US/Central

Farm Auction

Tractors - Dozier - Backhoe - Dump Truck - Pick Up Trucks - Cars - Implements - Hay Machinery - Trailers - Gooseneck Camping Trailer - Old Barn (to be Torn Down) - VW Dune Buggy - Road Grader - Box Trucks - Tons of Scrap Metals - Tools - Antique Buggy (w/Extra Wood Wheels) - & More!

Thu, Apr 4, 2019 10:00AM  US/Central

Sat, Apr 6, 2019 10:00AM  America/Chicago

Wed, Apr 10, 2019 11:00AM  US/Central

Fri, Apr 12, 2019 11:00AM  US/Central

Fri, Apr 12, 2019 1:00PM  US/Central

Tue, Apr 16, 2019 11:00AM  America/Chicago

Join our Email List

To start receiving email notifications for upcoming auctions, just click the Subscribe button below.

 

Looper Auction & Realty II, LLC
Jimmy Looper
AR License #35
4430 Nickletown Road
Greenwood, AR 72936
(479) 996-4848

 

 

Looper Auction & Realty II, LLC
Shawn Looper
AR License #36
4525 Palestine Road
Huntington, AR 72940
(479) 996-4848