Past Auctions

Thu, Aug 17, 2017 10:00AM  CST

Live Auction


Tue, Aug 15, 2017 10:00AM  CST

Live Auction


Sat, Aug 12, 2017 10:00AM  CST

Live Auction


Fri, Aug 11, 2017 10:00AM  CST

Live Auction


Thu, Aug 10, 2017 11:30AM  CST

Live Auction


Thu, Aug 10, 2017 11:00AM  CST

Live Auction


Tue, Aug 8, 2017 10:00AM  CST

Live Auction


Sat, Aug 5, 2017 10:00AM  Central Time (US & Canada)

Live Auction


Thu, Aug 3, 2017 10:00AM  CST

Live Auction


Wed, Aug 2, 2017 10:00AM  CST

Live Auction


Tue, Aug 1, 2017 10:00AM  CST

Live Auction


Mon, Jul 31, 2017 11:00AM  CST

Live Auction


Fri, Jul 28, 2017 11:00AM  CST

Live Auction


Wed, Jul 26, 2017 10:00AM  Central Time (US & Canada)

Live Auction


Tue, Jul 25, 2017 10:00AM  Central Time (US & Canada)

Live Auction


Sat, Jul 22, 2017 10:00AM  Central Time (US & Canada)

Live Auction


Thu, Jul 20, 2017 11:00AM  Central Time (US & Canada)

Live Auction


Wed, Jul 19, 2017 11:00AM  Central Time (US & Canada)

Live Auction


Sat, Jul 15, 2017 10:00AM  Central Time (US & Canada)

Live Auction


Wed, Jul 12, 2017 11:00AM  Central Time (US & Canada)

Live Auction


Tue, Jul 11, 2017 10:00AM  Central Time (US & Canada)

Live Auction


Fri, Jun 30, 2017 10:00AM  Central Time (US & Canada)

Live Auction


Wed, Jun 28, 2017 11:00AM  Central Time (US & Canada)

Live Auction


Tue, Jun 27, 2017 10:00AM  Central Time (US & Canada)

Live Auction


Thu, Jun 22, 2017 11:00AM  Central Time (US & Canada)

Live Auction


Wed, Jun 21, 2017 11:00AM  Central Time (US & Canada)

Live Auction


Tue, Jun 20, 2017 10:00AM  Central Time (US & Canada)

Live Auction


Mon, Jun 19, 2017 10:00AM  Central Time (US & Canada)

Live Auction


Sat, Jun 17, 2017 10:00AM  Central Time (US & Canada)

Live Auction


Fri, Jun 16, 2017 10:00AM  Central Time (US & Canada)

Live Auction


Thu, Jun 15, 2017 11:00AM  CST

Live Auction


Wed, Jun 14, 2017 11:00AM  Central Time (US & Canada)

Live Auction


Tue, Jun 13, 2017 10:00AM  CST

Live Auction


Mon, Jun 12, 2017 11:00AM  Central Time (US & Canada)

Live Auction


Sat, Jun 10, 2017 10:00AM  CST

Live Auction


Fri, Jun 9, 2017 11:00AM  Central Time (US & Canada)

Live Auction


Thu, Jun 8, 2017 10:00AM  CST

Live Auction


Wed, Jun 7, 2017 11:00AM  Central Time (US & Canada)

Live Auction


Tue, Jun 6, 2017 11:00AM  Central Time (US & Canada)

Live Auction


Mon, Jun 5, 2017 11:00AM  Central Time (US & Canada)

Live Auction


Fri, Jun 2, 2017 10:00AM  Central Time (US & Canada)

Live Auction


Thu, Jun 1, 2017 10:00AM  Central Time (US & Canada)

Live Auction


Wed, May 31, 2017 10:00AM  Central Time (US & Canada)

Live Auction


Tue, May 30, 2017 10:00AM  Central Time (US & Canada)

Live Auction


Mon, May 29, 2017 10:00AM  Central Time (US & Canada)

Live Auction


Sat, May 27, 2017 10:00AM  Central Time (US & Canada)

Live Auction


Fri, May 26, 2017 11:00AM  Central Time (US & Canada)

Live Auction


Thu, May 25, 2017 10:00AM  Central Time (US & Canada)

Live Auction


Mon, May 22, 2017 11:00AM  Central Time (US & Canada)

Live Auction


Wed, May 17, 2017 11:00AM  Central Time (US & Canada)

Live Auction


Tue, May 16, 2017 10:00AM  Central Time (US & Canada)

Live Auction


Fri, May 12, 2017 10:00AM  Central Time (US & Canada)

Live Auction


Thu, May 11, 2017 11:00AM  Central Time (US & Canada)

Live Auction


Wed, May 10, 2017 10:00AM  Central Time (US & Canada)

Live Auction


Mon, May 8, 2017 10:00AM  Central Time (US & Canada)

Live Auction


Join our Email List

To start receiving email notifications for upcoming auctions, just click the Subscribe button below.

SUBSCRIBE

Looper Auction & Realty
Jimmy Looper
AR License #35
4430 Nickletown Road
Greenwood, AR 72936
(479) 996-4401

Looper Auction & Realty
Shawn Looper
AR License #36
4525 Palestine Road
Huntington, AR 72940
(479) 996-4848